Timothy Geithner is a crook
Timothy Geithner is a crook, or he is the dumbest guy in finance. Timothy Geithner failed to pay four years of FICA taxes. When the IRS audited two years of his returns, he finally paid them. He did not have the brains to realize that the IRS can go back as many years as it wants and audit returns when it suspects fraud. So he got caught again.
If this guy is appointed Treasury Secretary, as it appears he will be, he will be in charge of your money and my money and the IRS. Do you want a crook in charge of your money? Do you want a dummy in charge of your money? What about the poor IRS agents who audited his tax returns? I guess they will have to join the ranks of 11.1 million now unemployed.
